Waratahs

Waratahs Super Rugby Team: at a glance

Established1882
UnionRugby Australia
CaptainMichael Hooper
CoachDaryl Gibson
GroundsSydney Cricket Ground, Brookvale Oval, Western Sydney Stadium, Hunter Stadium
LocationSydney, New South Wales, Australia
RegionNew South Wales
League Super Rugby

Waratahs Super Rugby 2020 Matches:

Round 1

Saturday, February 1
Crusaders v Waratahs
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 2

Saturday, February 8
Waratahs v Blues
Time: 8:15 GMT

Round 3

Friday, February 14
Rebels v Waratahs
Time: 8:15 GMT

Round 4

Bye

Round 5

Friday, February 28
Waratahs v Lions
Time: 8:15 GMT

Round 6

Friday, March 6
Waratahs v Chiefs
Time 8:15 GMT

Round 7

Sunday, March 15
Brumbies v Waratahs
Time 5:05 GMT

Round 8

Saturday, March 21
Waratahs v Bulls
Time: 8:45 GMT

Round 9

Saturday, March 28
Waratahs v Sunwolves
Time: 8:15 GMT

Round 10

Saturday, April 4
Stormers v Waratahs
Time: 13:05 GMT

Round 11

Saturday, April 11
Sharks v Waratahs
Time: 13:05 GMT

Round 12

Saturday, April 18
Waratahs v Reds
Time: 9:15 GMT

Round 13

Bye

Round 14

Saturday, May 2
Waratahs v Rebels
Time: 9:15 GMT

Round 15

Saturday, May 8
Sunwolves v Waratahs
Time: 10:00 GMT

Round 16

Saturday, May 16
Reds v Waratahs
Time: 9:45 GMT

Round 17

Saturday, May 23
Waratahs v Brumbies
Time: 9:15 GMT

Round 18

Saturday, May 30
Hurricanes v Waratahs
Time: 4:45 GMT

Waratahs Super Rugby Full Team Squad: 

Take a look 43-man squad of the Waratahs super rugby team:

Props

Harry Johnson-Holmes
Sekope Kepu
Tom Robertson
Paddy Ryan
Matt Sandell
Shambeckler Vui
Cody Walker
Fiji Kalivati Tawake ST [c]

Hookers

Damien Fitzpatrick
Tolu Latu
Hugh Roach
JP Sauni

Locks

Ned Hanigan
Ryan McCauley
Nick Palmer
Rob Simmons
Tom Staniforth

Loose Forwards

Jack Dempsey
Jed Holloway
Michael Hooper
Maclean Jones
Samoa Kelly Meafua
Will Miller
Lachlan Swinton
Michael Wells
Brad Wilkin

Scrum-halves

Jake Gordon
Nick Phipps
Nick Duffy ST [a]
Mitch Short ST
Michael Snowden ST [b]

Fly-halves

Bernard Foley
Bryce Hegarty
Mack Mason

Centers

Kurtley Beale
Lalakai Foketi
Alex Newsome
Irae Simone
Wingers

Wingers

Cameron Clark
Andrew Kellaway
Taqele Naiyaravoro
Curtis Rona

Fullbacks

Israel Folau