Crusaders

Crusaders Rugby Team: at a glance

UnionNew Zealand Rugby Union
NicknameThe Crusaders
Established1996
LocationChristchurch, New Zealand
AreaBuller, Canterbury , Mid-Canterbury, South Canterbury, Tasman, West Coast
Home GroundAMI Stadium
CoachScott Robertson
CaptainSam Whitelock
LeagueSuper Rugby

Crusaders Super Rugby Matches:

Round 1

Saturday, February 1
Crusaders v Waratahs
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 2
Saturday, February 8
Chiefs v Crusaders
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 3

Friday, February 14
Blues v Crusaders
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 4

Friday, February 21
Crusaders v Highlanders
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 6

Friday, March 6
Crusaders v Reds
Time: 6:45 GMT

Round 7

Saturday, March 13
Sunwolves v Crusaders
Time: 3:45 GMT

Round 8

Friday, March 20
Crusaders v Hurricanes
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 9

Saturday, March 28
Highlanders v Crusaders
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 10

Friday, April 3
Crusaders v Blues
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 12

Friday, April 17
Rebels v Crusaders
Time: 9:15 GMT

Round 13

Friday, April 24
Crusaders v Jaguares
Time: 7:05 GMT

Round 14

Saturday, May 2
Crusaders v Stormers
Time: 4:45 GMT

Round 15

Friday, May 8
Hurricanes v Crusaders
Time: 7:05 GMT

Round 16

Saturday, May 16
Lions v Crusaders
Time: 13:05 GMT

Round 17

Saturday, May 23
Sharks v Crusaders
Time: 15:05 GMT

Round 18

Saturday, May 30
Crusaders v Chiefs
Time: 7:05 GMT

Crusaders Super Rugby Team Full Squad:

Have a look 38-man squad Crusaders super rugby team 2019:

PLAYERSPOSITION
Samoa Michael AlaalatoaProps
Harry AllanProps
Owen FranksProps
Ireland Oliver JagerProps
Joe MoodyProps
Tim PerryProps
Ben FunnellHookers
Andrew MakalioHookers
Codie TaylorHookers
Scott BarrettLocks
Luke RomanoLocks
Quinten StrangeLocks
Sam WhitelockLocks
Ethan BlackadderLoose forwards
Whetu DouglasLoose forwards
Mitchell DunsheaLoose forwards
Billy HarmonLoose forwards
Kieran ReadLoose forwards
Tom SandersLoose forwards
Jordan TaufuaLoose forwards
Matt ToddLoose forwards
Mitchell DrummondHalfbacks (Scrum-halves)
Ere EnariHalfbacks (Scrum-halves)
Bryn HallHalfbacks (Scrum-halves)
Brett CameronFirst Five-Eighths (Fly-halves)
Mitchell HuntFirst Five-Eighths (Fly-halves)
Richie Mo’ungaFirst Five-Eighths (Fly-halves)
Tim BatemanMidfielders (Centres)
Ryan CrottyMidfielders (Centres)
Jack GoodhueMidfielders (Centres)
George BridgeWings
Braydon EnnorWings
Leicester Fainga’anukuWings
Will JordanWings
Fiji Manasa MataeleWings
Ngane PunivaiWings
Israel DaggFullbacks
David HaviliFullbacks