Brumbies

Brumbies Super Rugby Team: at a glance

UnionRugby Australia
Established1996
LocationCanberra, ACT, Australia
ZoneAustralian Capital Territory, southern New South Wales
Home GroundGIO Stadium
CaptainSam Carter and Christian Lealiifano
CoachDan McKellar
LeagueSuper Rugby

Brumbies Super Rugby Matches:

Round 1

Friday, January 31
Brumbies v Reds
Time: 8:15 GMT

Round 2

Friday, February 7
Brumbies v Rebels
Time: 8:15 GMT

Round 3

Saturday, February 15
Brumbies v Highlanders
Time: 8:15 GMT

Round 4

Saturday, February 22
Chiefs v Brumbies
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 6

Sunday, March 8
Sunwolves v Brumbies
Time: 4:15 GMT

Round 7

Sunday, March 15
Brumbies v Waratahs
Time: 5:05

Round 8

Saturday, March 21
Blues v Brumbies
Time: 6:35 GMT

Round 9

Friday, March 27
Reds v Brumbies
Time: 8:15 GMT

Round 10

Saturday, April 4
Brumbies v Hurricanes
Time: 8:15 GMT

Round 11

Sunday, April 12
Brumbies v Jaguares
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 13

Saturday, April 25
Sharks v Brumbies
Time: 6:05 GMT

Round 14
Saturday, May 2
Bulls v Brumbies
Time: 15:45 GMT

Round 15

Saturday, May 9
Brumbies v Stormers
Time: 9:55 GMT

Round 16

Friday, May 15
Rebels v Brumbies
Time: 9:15 GMT

Round 17

Saturday, May 23
Waratahs v Brumbies
Time: 9:15 GMT

Round 18

Friday, May 29
Brumbies v Sunwolves
Time: 9:15 GMT

Brumbies Super Rugby Full Team Squads:

Take a look 39-man squad Brumbies super rugby Team:

PLAYERSPOSITION
Allan AlaalatoaProps
Vunipola FifitaProps
Leslie Leulua’iali’i-MakinProps
Tom RossProps
Scott SioProps
James SlipperProps
Folau Fainga’aHookers
Joshua Mann-ReaHookers
Connal McInerneyHookers
Rory ArnoldLocks
Sam Carter (c)Locks
Scotland Murray DouglasLocks
Blake EneverLocks
Darcy SwainLocks
Tom CusackLoose forwards
Ben HyneLoose forwards
Lachlan McCaffreyLoose forwards
David PocockLoose forwards
Peter SamuLoose forwards
Rob ValetiniLoose forwards
Ryan LonerganScrum-halves
Matt LucasScrum-halves
Joe PowellScrum-halves
Wharenui HaweraFly-halves
Bayley KuenzleFly-halves
Christian Lealiifano (c)Fly-halves
Len IkitauCentres
Jordan Jackson-HopeCentres
Tevita KuridraniCentres
Noah LolesioCentres
Irae SimoneCentres
Tom WrightCentres
Andy MuirheadWings
Chance PeniWings
Niue Toni PuluWings
Henry SpeightWings
Lausii TaliauliWings
Tom BanksFullbacks
Mack HansenFullbacks